Serie A 16/17

Milos Krasic

Best Serbian Footballer (2009) / Serie A Winner
Jul 1, 2008
I'm no expert, but we need a thread.

From a Russian perspective, Zenit finally sold Ansaldi to Inter.

Conte said Cuadrado will be a Chelsea player.

Roma is still in FFP turmoil.

Koulibaly has countless offers and wants out.

Will Juventus' reign be stopped?

Milos Krasic

Jul 1, 2008
Lol, ya.

Pretty much sums up my feelings.

I hope Roma's board doesn't still expect a Scudetto.

Lazio should be a joke.

Luigi Habs

Captain Saku
Jul 30, 2005
Montreal
If Higuain moves to Juve it's really going to be a walk in the park for them. I wish Inter and Milan were relevant again. Serie A is not the same without those 2 clubs at the top.

I hope Juve can do at least some damage in the CL. With the addition if Pjanic and Benatia and possibly Higuain and Pjaca, team is looking really good.

Live in the Now

Dec 17, 2005
LA
There's hope for Inter this season if they hang onto Icardi. Banega is a great addition and can set tempo, something none of their other players can do even close to as well as him.

Less Palacio as the years go by too.

Don't think there's any hope for Milan though. Niang is developing well and they're apparently likely to sign Zielinski, but there's not much quality there. The Bacca signing didn't have as much impact as I thought it would because he doesn't contribute much to a team's overall play.

Panteras

“I’ll remember this hell of a journey”- Barkov
Sep 14, 2009
Panther’s favorite strip club
did anyone see Berlusconi video telling the players he wasn't going to pay them and that they could sue him if they wanted lol I guess must be from last season though?

Deficient Mode

Mar 25, 2011
Co98VKEWYAEJ2D7.jpg