Speculation: 2019-20 Anaheim Ducks Roster Discussion II

Status
Not open for further replies.

TopShelfWaterBottle

Registered
Mar 16, 2014
Does Henrique finish out his contract in Anaheim? I’m think yes because by the end of it he will be hard to move due to decline and price tag

Zegs2sendhelp

HFBoards Sponsor
Sponsor
Jul 25, 2012
Does Henrique finish out his contract in Anaheim? I’m think yes because by the end of it he will be hard to move due to decline and price tag
Like static said... he could be a good target @ expansion draft.

I also think if the team isn't very good by trade deadline this year.... we may look to find a partner at the deadline this year.... specially if sam steel is lookin good at NHL lvl.

Imo
Getz has at least 3 more seasons as a top 6 center
Steel should find his spot this year and hopefully be productive
lundy/zegras could both could be mainstays as soon as next year.
Groulx is a bit more of a project.

I think Henrique will be forced out at some point.... this is the most center depth weve had coming up ever as an org.

Reactions: DuckRogers10

Sean Garrity

Quack Quack Quack!
Dec 25, 2007
Dee Eff UU
Like static said... he could be a good target @ expansion draft.

I also think if the team isn't very good by trade deadline this year.... we may look to find a partner at the deadline this year.... specially if sam steel is lookin good at NHL lvl.

Imo
Getz has at least 3 more seasons as a top 6 center
Steel should find his spot this year and hopefully be productive
lundy/zegras could both could be mainstays as soon as next year.
Groulx is a bit more of a project.

I think Henrique will be forced out at some point.... this is the most center depth weve had coming up ever as an org.