Depressed Hurricanes fan to join your playoff run.

Oogie Boogie

Apr 9, 2011
Since the Hurricanes like to disappoint their fans on a yearly basis, we decided last year to start an annual draft where we would join other teams during the playoffs who are actually good at stickpuck. I was a free agent and decide to bring my services over to you.

Last year I joined the notorious L.A. Kings and they hit the jackpot and won an over-sized apple juice cup for winning at stickpuck. Me being here shall increase your chances of watching your team drink from the big cup.

So, greetings everyone! I look forward to being here for the time being :yo:

HankNDank

Oct 25, 2013
Medicine Hat
Since the Hurricanes like to disappoint their fans on a yearly basis, we decided last year to start an annual draft where we would join other teams during the playoffs who are actually good at stickpuck. I was a free agent and decide to bring my services over to you.

Last year I joined the notorious L.A. Kings and they hit the jackpot and won an over-sized apple juice cup for winning at stickpuck. Me being here shall increase your chances of watching your team drink from the big cup.

Great, welcome aboard! Joined faster than most of the Vancouver bandwagoners (they don't come until the 2nd round).

SeawaterOnIce

Bald is back in style.
Sponsor
Aug 28, 2011
Ok, being a Canucks fan requires you to deal with excessive hatred. Both from other fanbases, and our own. Welcome aboard!

Carolinas Identity*

I'm a bad troll...
Jun 18, 2011
Calgary, AB
i am not a #VANcauncks fan, but i will cheer for you guys to beat the calgarys. i live in the city and their fans are obnoxious and annoying and need to be put out of their misery. the sooner the better.