GDT: Avalanche vs Devils 5:30PM MNT 2/6/24 (Emergency GDT) God help us find a 2C

What's worse to be hunted by.

• zombie horde

Votes: 6 19.4%
  • werewolf

Votes: 13 41.9%
  • Vampire

Votes: 12 38.7%

• Total voters

chet1926

Jan 9, 2008
Denver
You’re just complaining to complain now lmao.
So hypothetically if the Ducks called a month ago and said we'll give you Zegras for Byram straight up and CMac refused you'd be cool with that?

My point is completely valid, we have no idea on who or what CMac has rejected.

AllAboutAvs

HFBoards Sponsor
Sponsor
Aug 25, 2006
I'm not a professional, nor do I claim to be or get paid to be one. But don't act like CMac hasn't had time to figure out the 2C problem. It's been over 2 years with no resolution. That's completely unacceptable and my personal patience has evaporated. He needs to shit or get off the toilet. I want to win, clearly CMac doesn't give a f***.
If you think somebody would take a GM job and not give a f*** about winning the SC I don't know what to tell you.

The Abusement Park

HFBoards Sponsor
Sponsor
Jan 18, 2016
So hypothetically if the Ducks called a month ago and said we'll give you Zegras for Byram straight up and CMac refused you'd be cool with that?

Sure. But you're creating scenarios to be upset over. You can't get upset at CMac over something we have zero evidence on happening.

What if Cmac called up the Ducks about Zegras and it would cost Byram, Lehky, and a 1st?

chet1926

Jan 9, 2008
Denver
If you think somebody would take a GM job and not give a f*** about winning the SC I don't know what to tell you.
Sure has a funny way of showing he cares by avoiding the one thing that could 100% make the team better.

Tough to sell that you care when you aren't even taking swings. One half assed swing in 2 years on a guy Nashville was so desperate to get rid of they ate 4M, who has completely failed isn't exactly demonstrating a desire to win.

AllAboutAvs

HFBoards Sponsor
Sponsor
Aug 25, 2006