Rosters and Ratings: NHL 22 Roster Sharing!

Lions67

Mar 6, 2018
Winnipeg
Hello, I used to use this form a lot in university when I was a PC gamer and playing the NHL series. I have been a huge NHL player since 1992. I also have OCD roster editing inside me since playing Wayne Gretzky Hockey Simulator on my PC way back in the late 1980's. I am in my mid 40's and I am a Teacher. I spend tons of time creating All-Time Rosters for NHL 22. I have made all-time rosters for NHL 2002, NHL 2014, NHL 2020 and now working on NHL 2022. I believe my rosters are amazing and my friends that I have grown up with can attest to that. I have never shared them online really before and I am taking their advice to try that this year. If you really enjoy the rosters (I work extremely hard on them) it would be nice and kind if you could send me $1 to [email protected]

My user ID is Napes39 MT79 and I will be uploading my roster today around noon. It is an on-going process but I am about 60% of the way through. I just started in early December and I have already spent over 100 hours on them.

My process: I focus on NHL & AHL rosters to complete each Organization in FULL DETAIL
1. Free Agents - I take all the no name players (that no one really cares about) in the free agency section and I move them to SEL, CHL, and International Teams (where they are all scratched) so they are out of the way for player movement time.