I got the inside story from GM Place last night. 1. After the goal was scored and the game was stopped the referee indicated that there was no goal. 2. Russia's team leader was in the locker room and saw TSN footage with the goal, came out and requested the review of the incindent. 3. The referee talked to upstairs where they said they reviewed the incindent and their clips do not show puck cross the line. 4. Russians had to run to TSN and requested TSN's assistanse, explaining that IIHF officials do not have a copy of that shot where the puck is seen crossing the line 5. TSN refused but they mentioned that IIHF is full of **** as they get exactly the same TV feed. 6. In the second intermission IIHF held an emergency meeting but could not come to any conclusion. One of the IIHF officials blaimed TSN for stirring the pot showing the goal.