Hey, in the third period of the Stars/Ducks game, Radek Faksa directed the puck to Mattias Janmark with what looked to be his forearm rather than his hand, and the play was blown down for a hand pass. They specifically made mention of this on the Stars' broadcast, with the play-by-play guy mentioning it was directed with the arm, and Razor joked that it was just like soccer vis a vis hand balls. I thought that was a very apt comparison. My question is simple: Is this the correct call? Faksa clearly played it forward with his forearm, just above the wrist. It definitely falls within the spirit of the rule. I have no issue with it if it's right. I used to ask lots of rules questions here, but thought I'd run out. Not so. Does anyone know if this was interpreted correctly? Sorry for being a nerd.