CBC HD leafs games no volume

Discussion in 'The Lounge' started by IBLEAF, Nov 3, 2018.

  1. IBLEAF

    IBLEAF In the sh-itter @ Scotia bank place

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,972
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Location:
    BARRY'S BAY
    has anybody had this issue, I can watch the omni feed in HD or any other game that’s not the leafs in HD. Sd feed works with volume. I don’t get it
     
    HFBCommenter likes this.
  2. The Crypto Gal

    The Crypto Gal Registered User

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2018
    Messages:
    1,491
    Likes Received:
    1,127
    Trophy Points:
    84
    Cry about it.
     
    HFBCommenter likes this.
  3. IBLEAF

    IBLEAF In the sh-itter @ Scotia bank place

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,972
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Location:
    BARRY'S BAY
    K there *****ie!!
     
    HFBCommenter likes this.
  4. HFBCommenter

    HFBCommenter Rick Ro$$

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    270,343
    Likes Received:
    2,327
    Trophy Points:
    186
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Broadcasting Personality
    Location:
    Reddit
    hit unmute
     
  5. IBLEAF

    IBLEAF In the sh-itter @ Scotia bank place

    Joined:
    Nov 5, 2009
    Messages:
    1,972
    Likes Received:
    3
    Trophy Points:
    56
    Location:
    BARRY'S BAY
    Mute was never on.
     
  6. jumptheshark

    jumptheshark Rebooting myself Sponsor

    Joined:
    Oct 12, 2003
    Messages:
    83,390
    Likes Received:
    2,795
    Trophy Points:
    250
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    currently creating a new identity
    Location:
    Have Backpack Will Travel

    no hockey talk in the lounge


    BANNED FOR LIFE
     
  7. HFBCommenter

    HFBCommenter Rick Ro$$

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2008
    Messages:
    270,343
    Likes Received:
    2,327
    Trophy Points:
    186
    Gender:
    Male
    Occupation:
    Broadcasting Personality
    Location:
    Reddit
    Seriously though call your cable provider and have them sort it out #BellLetsTalk
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
monitoring_string = "358c248ada348a047a4b9bb27a146148"