Bob McKenzie online at 7:30am PST (10:30am EST) to discuss Post Mortem

Discussion in 'Fugu's Business of Hockey Forum' started by Jazz, Feb 17, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
View Users: View Users
  1. Jazz

    Jazz Registered User

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    3,446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Home Page:
    www.mojoradio.ca - click on Listen Live on the upper right

    The show will start at 6am PST (9am EST), with McKenzie being on for a half hour at 7:30am PST.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

monitoring_string = "358c248ada348a047a4b9bb27a146148"