2013 Mock Draft - Shrimper

Shrimper

Trick or ruddy treat
Feb 20, 2010
Essex
I've never done one of these before so please bare with me. This is my first attempt.

1. Colorado Avalanche - Seth Jones (D)

2. Florida Panthers - Nathan MacKinnon (C)

3. Tampa Bay Lightning - . Jonathan Drouin (LW)

4. Nashville Predators - Sean Monahan (C)

5. Carolina Hurricanes - Alexander Barkov (C)

6. Calgary Flames - Darnell Nurse (D)

7. Edmonton Oilers - Elias Lindholm (C)

8. Buffalo Sabres - Hunter Shinkaruk (LW/C)

9. New Jersey Devils - Valerie Nichushkin (LW)

10. Dallas Stars - Anthony Mantha (RW)

11. Philadelphia Flyers - Rasmus Ristolainen (D)

12. Phoenix Coyotes - Bo Horvat (C)

13. Winnipeg Jets - Curtis Lazar (LW/C)

14. Columbus Blue Jackets - Alexander Wennberg (C)

15. New York Islanders - Ryan Pulock (D)

16. Buffalo Sabres (via Minnesota Wild) - Frederik Gauthier (LW/RW)

17. Detroit Red Wings - Nikita Zadorov (D)

18. Ottawa Senators - . Valentin Zykov (LW)

19. Columbus Blue Jackets (via N.Y. Rangers) - Joshua Morrissey (D)

20. San Jose Sharks - Shea Theodore (D)

21. Toronto Maple Leafs - Max Domi (C)

22. Washington Capitals - Morgan Klimchuk (LW)

23. Columbus Blue Jackets (via L.A. Kings) - Nicolas Petan (C)

24. Vancouver Canucks - Kerby Rychel (LW)

25. Calgary Flames (via St. Louis Blues) - Zach Fucale (G)

26. Dallas Stars (via Boston Bruins) - Ryan Hartman (RW)

27. Montreal Canadiens - Adam Erne (LW)

28. Anaheim Ducks - Samuel Morin (D)

29. Calgary Flames (via Pittsburgh Penguins) - William Carrier (LW)

30. Chicago Blackhawks - .Madison Bowey (D)

Also I'm guessing that Sven Andrighetto will go around the 4th/5th round and be one of the steals of the draft.

Opinions welcome. Will update when the play-offs are completed.

Aela*

Monahan at 4th is a no go.

Morissey to CBJ is def a no, NO MORE DEFENCE :(

Gauthier is a C.