Prospect Info: Round 3, 78th Overall: Koehn Ziemmer, F, Prince George Cougars (WHL)

Eagle Fang

Less Defending, More Offending
Oct 12, 2005
I like the pick just from YouTube highlights, but from reading the interview with Yannetti sounds like he's a poor skater with a beer belly ( I don't know what 200 lbs guy distributed all wrong, means).

ZJames

Jan 4, 2011
Dont worry about it
This guy gives me Sean Avery vibes in a good way!

Wish the kid was actually 6 foot but more like 5’10.
He could still grow. I was 5'10" when I graduated high school, but I'm 6' now.

"I'm not afraid to fight either". We definitely need toughness I like the pick. Ontario will have another one of our prospects for about 5 years that's for sure. LOL.
We need a regime change.

Reactions: ru4reals

Mats26

Vet Movement - What's the Maatta?
Sep 16, 2005
Needs work on his skating and overall game, but I like everything else. Right hand shot with scoring abilities, grit and ballz.

BigKing

Blake Out of Hell III: Back in to Hell
Mar 11, 2003
Belmont Shore, CA
google.com
Look at you. Living up to your username.
I was 235-240 and 17 when I began using this SN on the Online Kingdom and I think LGK. It should just be TallKing now but that isn't as good.

I was a fat ass and Burger King just came out with the Big King burger in 1997 when I came up with the name. I was big, fat and it was also the name of a fast food burger. It was perfect.

Lt Dan

F*** your ice cream!
Sep 13, 2018
Bayou La Batre
youtu.be
I was 235-240 and 17 when I began using this SN on the Online Kingdom and I think LGK. It should just be TallKing now but that isn't as good.

I was a fat ass and Burger King just came out with the Big King burger in 1997 when I came up with the name. I was big, fat and it was also the name of a fast food burger. It was perfect.
How about Rail king. People can think you are a cocaine addict;)

In all seriousness, congrats on the weight loss. That is awesome that you got it off and kept it off