ONLINE World Championship Radio talk (interviews from Austria)

Discussion in 'International Tournaments' started by Jazz, May 4, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
View Users: View Users
  1. Jazz

    Jazz Registered User

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    3,446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Home Page:
    For those of you interested, Mojo Radio in Vancouver is broadcasting their morning radio show from Austria every morning, with multiple interviews of members of Team Canada and all other teams.

    You can listen at www.mojoradio.ca, just click on Listen Live on the upper right.

    Show starts at 6am PST (or 9am EST or 3pm CET) and goes for 4 hours daily.

    Jazz.
     
  2. ALF AmericanLionsFan

    ALF AmericanLionsFan Registered User

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2002
    Messages:
    7,602
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    141
    Occupation:
    teacher
    Location:
    Cleveland, Ohio USA
    Home Page:
    That's cool. I'm going to have to try and check it out.
     
  3. VanIslander

    VanIslander Don't waste my time

    Joined:
    Sep 4, 2004
    Messages:
    27,453
    Likes Received:
    1,850
    Trophy Points:
    187
    They just played an interview with Modano and will be talking to hockey journalist Al Strakan at the bottom of the hour.
     
  4. ALF AmericanLionsFan

    ALF AmericanLionsFan Registered User

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2002
    Messages:
    7,602
    Likes Received:
    2
    Trophy Points:
    141
    Occupation:
    teacher
    Location:
    Cleveland, Ohio USA
    Home Page:
    That sucks. I have no audio here at school
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

monitoring_string = "358c248ada348a047a4b9bb27a146148"