GDT: November 17 | Adm-DM | Amr-Vit | MNk-Tor | Sib-AkB | Trk-Spk | MMg-Mdv

Discussion in 'The KHL' started by ult, Nov 16, 2013.

  1. ult

    ult Registered User

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2009
    Messages:
    1,952
    Likes Received:
    50
    Trophy Points:
    61
    KHL 2013/2014 Regular Season
    [​IMG]

    November 17 Game Day

    Highlights:
    KHL.RU; Youtube.com

    *Time Converter

    __________________________________

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Admiral Vladivostok vs Dynamo Moscow

    November 17, 2013
    10:00 MSK | 7:00 CET


    [​IMG]
    Fetisov Arena (5500), Vladivostok

    Streams:
    KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

    __________________________________

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Amur Khabarovsk vs Vityaz Podolsk

    November 17, 2013
    10:00 MSK | 7:00 CET


    [​IMG]
    Platinum Arena (7100), Khabarovsk

    Streams:
    KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

    __________________________________

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Metallurg Novokuznetsk vs Torpedo Nizhny Novgorod

    November 17, 2013
    14:00 MSK | 11:00 CET


    [​IMG]
    Kuznetsk Metallurgists Sports Palace (7 533), Novokuznetsk

    Streams:
    KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

    __________________________________

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Sibir Novosibirsk vs Ak Bars Kazan

    November 17, 2013
    14:00 MSK | 11:00 CET


    [​IMG]
    Ice Sports Palace Sibir (7 384), Novosibirsk

    Streams:
    KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

    __________________________________

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Traktor Chelyabinsk vs Spartak Moscow

    November 17, 2013
    15:00 MSK | 12:00 CET


    [​IMG]
    Arena Traktor (7500), Chelyabinsk

    Streams:
    KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru

    __________________________________

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    Metallurg Magnitogorsk vs Medvescak Zagreb

    November 17, 2013
    15:00 MSK | 12:00 CET


    [​IMG]
    Arena Metallurg (7500), Magnitogorsk

    Streams:
    KHL.RU; OnHockey.TV; LiveTV.ru
     
    Last edited: Dec 2, 2013
  2. Hockeyfan31*

    Hockeyfan31* Guest

    I see that Medvescak hit the Metallurg wall today :sarcasm:
     

Share This Page

  1. This site uses cookies to help personalise content, tailor your experience and to keep you logged in if you register.
    By continuing to use this site, you are consenting to our use of cookies.
    Dismiss Notice
monitoring_string = "358c248ada348a047a4b9bb27a146148"