GDT: Feb 18th Wild @ Flames [7:30pm - SN1]

Anglesmith

Setting up the play?
Sep 17, 2012
Victoria
I'm not really too bummed about this one. We made another comeback and got an important point out of it. We also gave ourselves a great chance to win, but just came up short.

I am annoyed at the way we lost it because it was a very costly mistake which was really obvious from a spectator's perspective.

Lunatik

Oct 12, 2012
I'm not really too bummed about this one. We made another comeback and got an important point out of it. We also gave ourselves a great chance to win, but just came up short.

I am annoyed at the way we lost it because it was a very costly mistake which was really obvious from a spectator's perspective.
With how big of a part of our team Gaudreau is as a rookie I am not going to rip him for it since its the first time we can say he cost us anything. Which for game 58 ain't so bad.

Volica

Papa Shango
May 15, 2012
Bad play by Johnny Hockey there to end the game; had a great game too.

It's okay. One point, that's big right now. We just need to keep winning and not looking back. There will be teams chasing us until game 82 of we're lucky... Just keep plugging.

Big roadie coming up, we've been bad against the east but it's due time we take advantage of weaker teams.

Anglesmith

Setting up the play?
Sep 17, 2012
Victoria
With how big of a part of our team Gaudreau is as a rookie I am not going to rip him for it since its the first time we can say he cost us anything. Which for game 58 ain't so bad.

Remember that loss in Chicago? ;)

Anyway, yeah, if I thought he was going to rip him I'd make sure to include the fact that I've really appreciated his game all year in my post. But seeing as the only people who are going to read this are you folks, I'm okay with calling a spade a spade.

Lunatik

Oct 12, 2012
Remember that loss in Chicago? ;)