Online reaction today (including Don Cherry's Grapevine show)

Discussion in 'The Business of Hockey' started by Jazz, Feb 14, 2005.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Jazz

    Jazz Registered User

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    3,446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Home Page:
    www.mojoradio.ca - click on Listen Live on the upper Right.

    Will have NHL talk until 8pm PST (11pm EST) then off or an hour and again from 9pm PST (midnight EST).

    Don Cherry will be on for 2 hours starting at 6pm PST (9pm EST) and Ray Ferraro will be on either at 9pm or 10pm PST (midnight or 1am EST).
     
  2. Jazz

    Jazz Registered User

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2004
    Messages:
    3,446
    Likes Received:
    0
    Trophy Points:
    0
    Location:
    Vancouver, Canada
    Home Page:
    Don Cherry is now on for the next 2 hours...taking calls
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page

monitoring_string = "358c248ada348a047a4b9bb27a146148"