Game Schedule Notice

Discussion in 'HFNHL Talk' started by HFNHL Red Wings, Mar 29, 2007.

  1. Day(s)
    82 - Thursday, March 29, 2007
    83 - Friday, March 30, 2007
    84 - Saturday, March 31, 2007
    85 & 86 - Sunday, April 01, 2007
    87 - Monday, April 02, 2007
    88 - Tuesday, April 03, 2007
    89 & 90 - Wednesday, April 04, 2007
    91 & 92 - Thursday, April 05, 2007
    93 & 94 - Friday, April 06, 2007
    95 - Saturday, April 07, 2007 ***Trade Deadline
     
  2. Bump - 3 double headers in a row starting tonight so PLEASE keep an eye on injuries and submit lines accordingly.
     
  3. Ohio Jones

    Ohio Jones Game on...

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2002
    Messages:
    7,885
    Likes Received:
    32
    Trophy Points:
    146
    Location:
    Great White North
    Drew's going to be busier than a one-armed wallpaper hanger...
     

Share This Page

monitoring_string = "358c248ada348a047a4b9bb27a146148"